Tipperary Supporters Club

Founded 1986

Co. Tipperary

Tipperary Senior Hurler of the Year 2021 - Voting Open!

Download our mobile app to hear more about Tipperary Supporters Club.

See More

Dear Tipperary Supporter

The time has come to select the Tipperary Senior Hurler of the Year. Who will succeed Michael Breen to win the 2021 award and be presented with the Tony Reddin Perpetual Cup? Voting is now open and is exclusive to 2021 members of the Tipperary Supporters Club.

You can pick any player from the squad. The field is open and the choice is completely yours.

Members of the Tipperary Supporters Club can vote by emailing info@tippsupportersclub.com and simply providing the name of your selection for Tipperary Hurler of the Year.

Voting will remain open until Monday 8 November.

The Award is kindly sponsored again this year by John Quirke, Jeweller, Bridge Street, Cahir 052 7441774. https://www.facebook.com/jqjewellerscahir/. Please support our sponsors.

All 2021 members will also be entered in a draw with the winner earning €1,000 for themselves as well as €1,000 for their nominated Tipperary GAA Club.

Ar aghaidh le Tiobraid Árann

John Coman

Public Relations Officer

Tipperary Supporters Club

Supporting Tipperary Hurling

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play